Buy Tickets

Earn Points

Get Rewards

NEW: Earn points every time you buy tickets. Use your points to claim discounts on your next order or save up your points for a bigger discount. Account creation required.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 27th November 2021

Past Event

Friday 3rd December 2021

tickets available now

Friday 10th December 2021

tickets available now

Saturday 11th December 2021

tickets available now

Friday 17th December 2021

tickets available now

Saturday 18th December 2021

tickets available now

Thursday 23rd December 2021

tickets available now

New Years Eve

tickets available now

Upcoming Autumn Jazz Events

Sunday 7th November

PAST EVENT

Sunday 5th December

tickets available now

Sunday 12th December 2021

tickets available now

Sunday 21st November 2021

tickets available now

Sunday 28th November 2021

tickets available now

Tickets must be purchased in advanced online only. No buying tickets at the door. No ticket no entry. Thank you.

Hire Akamba for your Event or Wedding

The Perfect place to hire or visit one of our events which are not to be missed!

Akamba is the ideal venue for a show-stopping setting to make your event or wedding stand out! You can book the Akamba Venue exclusively for your own events. Akamba venue is a multi-purpose venue and can be tailored to your needs including weddings, birthdays, christenings & Corporate Events. This unique venue guarantees an enjoyable time for all attending. All events can be catered for to your specific requirements by our team.